plasma_applet_org.kde.plasma.pkupdates - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Volume step:
zh_TW: 音量步進：

en: Audio volume
zh_TW: 音訊音量

en: Microphone sensitivity
zh_TW: 麥克風靈敏度

en: Mute state
zh_TW: 靜音狀態

en: Default output device
zh_TW: 預設輸出裝置

en: Device name not found
zh_TW: 找不到裝置名稱

en: Show additional options for %1
zh_TW: 顯示 %1 的額外選項

en: Mute %1
zh_TW: 靜音 %1

[ctx: Accessibility data on volume slider]
en: Adjust volume for %1
zh_TW: 調整 %1 的音量

en: Record all audio via this device
zh_TW: 透過此裝置錄製所有音訊

en: Play all audio via this device
zh_TW: 透過此裝置播放所有音訊

[ctx: Heading for a list of ports of a device (for example built-in laptop speakers or a plug for headphones)]
en: Ports
zh_TW: 連接埠

[ctx: Port is unavailable]
en: %1 (unavailable)
zh_TW: %1（無法使用）

[ctx: Port is unplugged]
en: %1 (unplugged)
zh_TW: %1（未插入）

[ctx: Heading for a list of possible output devices (speakers, headphones, ...) to choose]
en: Play audio using
zh_TW: 播放音樂透過

[ctx: Heading for a list of possible input devices (built-in microphone, headset, ...) to choose]
en: Record audio using
zh_TW: 錄製聲音透過

en: Audio Volume
zh_TW: 音效音量

en: Audio Muted
zh_TW: 音效靜音

en: Volume at %1%
zh_TW: 音量在 %1%

en: No output device
zh_TW: 沒有輸出裝置

en: Increase Volume
zh_TW: 遞增音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 遞減音量

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Increase Microphone Volume
zh_TW: 增加麥克風音量

en: Decrease Microphone Volume
zh_TW: 遞減麥克風音量

en: Mute Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風靜音

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Force mute all playback devices
zh_TW: 強制靜音所有播放裝置

en: No applications playing or recording audio
zh_TW: 沒有正在播放或錄音的應用程式

en: No output or input devices found
zh_TW: 找不到輸出或輸入裝置

en: Raise maximum volume
zh_TW: 提高最大音量

en: Stream name not found
zh_TW: 找不到串流名稱

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: Atalhos do Teclado

en: Apply Settings
zh_TW: Aplicar a Configuração

en: The settings of the current module have changed. Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_TW: A configuração do módulo actual foi alterada. Deseja aplicar as alterações ou esquecê-las?

en: Apply
zh_TW: Aplicar

en: Cancel
zh_TW: Cancelar

en: Left-Button
zh_TW: Botão Esquerdo

en: Right-Button
zh_TW: Botão Direito

en: Middle-Button
zh_TW: Botão do Meio

en: Vertical-Scroll
zh_TW: Deslocamento Vertical

en: Horizontal-Scroll
zh_TW: Deslocamento Horizontal

en: Add Action
zh_TW: Adicionar uma Acção

en: Layout:
zh_TW: Disposição:

en: Wallpaper Type:
zh_TW: Tipo de Papel de Parede:

en: Wallpaper
zh_TW: Papel de Parede

en: Mouse Actions
zh_TW: Acções do Rato

en: Input Here
zh_TW: Escreva Aqui

en: Screen Edge
zh_TW: Extremo do Ecrã

en: Width
zh_TW: Largura

en: Height
zh_TW: Altura

en: Add Widgets...
zh_TW: Adicionar Elementos...

en: Add Spacer
zh_TW: Adicionar um Espaço

en: More Settings...
zh_TW: Mais Configurações...

en: Close
zh_TW: Fechar

en: Panel Alignment
zh_TW: Alinhamento do Painel

en: Left
zh_TW: Esquerda

en: Center
zh_TW: Centro

en: Right
zh_TW: Direita

en: Visibility
zh_TW: Visibilidade

en: Always Visible
zh_TW: Sempre Visível

en: Auto Hide
zh_TW: Auto-Esconder

en: Windows Can Cover
zh_TW: As Janelas Podem Cobrir

en: Windows Go Below
zh_TW: As Janelas Ficam Atrás

en: Maximize Panel
zh_TW: Maximizar o Painel

en: Lock Widgets
zh_TW: Bloquear os Elementos

en: Remove Panel
zh_TW: Remover o Painel

en: Alternatives
zh_TW: Alternativas

en: Switch
zh_TW: Mudar

en: Author:
zh_TW: Autor:

en: Email:
zh_TW: E-mail:

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: Desinstalar

en: Widgets
zh_TW: Elementos

en: Search...
zh_TW: Procurar...

en: Categories
zh_TW: Categorias

en: Get new widgets
zh_TW: Obter elementos novos
