en to ko translation catalogue (230 entries)

en: camera
ko: 카메라

en: error
ko: 오류

en: calibration
ko: 교정

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: mount
ko: 마운트

en: device
ko: 정치

en: size
ko: 크기

en: guiding
ko: 가이딩

en: dark
ko: 다크

en: connect
ko: 연결

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: dec
ko: 적위

en: save
ko: 저장

en: start
ko: 시작

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: connected
ko: 연결

en: declination
ko: 적위

en: restore
ko: 복원

en: step
ko: 단계

en: drift
ko: 표류

en: adjust
ko: 조정

en: close
ko: 닫기

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: reset
ko: 재설정

en: driver
ko: 드라이버

en: dark library
ko: 다크 라이브러리

en: scale
ko: 스케일

en: configuration
ko: 구성

note: #-#-#-#-#  49 (keyboard-plug)  #-#-#-#-# Layout switching keybinding Compose key position menu
en: disabled
ko: 불활성화 됨

en: disconnect
ko: 연결 해제

en: duration
ko: 지속

en: install
ko: 설치

en: upload
ko: 업로드

en: exposure time
ko: 노출시간

en: info
ko: 정보

en: stop
ko: 중지

en: main
ko: 메인

en: hide
ko: 숨기기

en: pixel size
ko: 픽셀 크기

en: binning
ko: 비닝

en: dither
ko: 디더

en: period
ko: 주기

en: session
ko: 세션

en: amount
ko: 양

en: disconnected
ko: 연결 해제

en: port
ko: 포트

en: slew
ko: 이동

en: aux mount
ko: aux 마운트

en: debug log
ko: 디버그 로그

en: right ascension
ko: 적경

en: advanced
ko: 고급

en: guider
ko: 가이드

en: language
ko: 언어

en: confirm
ko: 확인

en: enabled
ko: 활성화 됨

en: equipment profile
ko: 장비 프로필

en: guide algorithm
ko: 가이드 알고리즘

en: saved
ko: 에 저장 됨

en: apply
ko: 적용

en: delay
ko: 지연

en: history
ko: 기록

en: interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: west
ko: 서쪽

en: Bad-pixel map
ko: 불량화소지도

en: home
ko: 집

en: not connected
ko: 연결되어 있지 않음

en: rotate
ko: 회전

en: secondary
ko: 두 번째

en: south
ko: 남쪽

en: target
ko: 목표

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: comet
ko: 혜성

en: confirmation
ko: 확인

en: east
ko: 동쪽

en: arc-sec
ko: 아크초

en: dec backlash
ko: 적위 백래시

en: invalid
ko: 무효

en: max
ko: 최대

en: total
ko: 전체

en: amplitude
ko: 진폭

en: calibrate
ko: 교정

en: camera settings
ko: 카메라 설정

en: global
ko: 글로벌

en: north
ko: 북쪽

en: star lost
ko: 별을 잃어버림

en: width
ko: 폭

en: calibrated
ko: 교정됨

en: comet tracking
ko: 혜성 추적

en: DEC
ko: 적위

en: declination backlash
ko: 적위 백래시

en: drift align
ko: 표류 얼라인

en: measured
ko: 측정된

en: calibration failed
ko: 교정 실패

en: camera angle
ko: 카메라 각도

en: camera error
ko: 카메라 오류

en: exposure duration
ko: 노출 지속

en: ideal
ko: 완벽한

en: INDI mount
ko: INDI 마운트

en: looping
ko: 반복

en: memory allocation error
ko: 메모리 할당 오류

en: noise
ko: 노이즈

en: peak
ko: 피크

en: polar alignment error
ko: 극축정렬 오류

en: simulator
ko: 시뮬레이터

en: aggressiveness
ko: 적극성

en: arc-min
ko: 아크분

en: auto exposure
ko: 자동 노출

en: begin guiding
ko: 가이딩 시작

en: camera binning
ko: 카메라 비닝

en: connect all
ko: 모두 연결

en: drift alignment
ko: 표류 정렬

en: gear
ko: 장비

en: generate
ko: 생성

en: guide rate
ko: 가이드 속도

en: manual guide
ko: 수동 가이드

en: period length
ko: 기간 길이

en: personal
ko: 개인

en: pixel scale
ko: 픽셀 스케일

en: proceed
ko: 진행

en: px/sec
ko: 픽셀/초

en: reference star
ko: 참조 별

en: restart PHD2
ko: PHD2 재시작

en: restore calibration
ko: 교정 복원

en: save guider images
ko: 가이드 이미지 저장

en: sec
ko: 초

en: adjustment notes
ko: 조정 메모

en: arc-sec/min
ko: 아크초/분

en: Auto-select star
ko: 별 자동선택

en: axes
ko: 축

en: backlash compensation
ko: 백래시 보상

en: cal
ko: 교정

en: camera cooler
ko: 카메라 쿨러

en: camera disconnected
ko: 카메라 연결 해제

en: camera gain
ko: 카메라 게인

en: camera mode
ko: 카메라 모드

en: camera simulator
ko: 카메라 시뮬레이터

en: clear calibration
ko: 교정 삭제

en: clear graph data
ko: 그래프 데이터 지우기

en: connect to camera
ko: 카메라 연결

en: dec angle
ko: 적위 각도

en: dec drift
ko: 적위 표류,  아크초/분

en: dec guide mode
ko: 적위 가이드 모드

en: disconnect all
ko: 모든 연결 해제

en: error reading data
ko: 데이타 읽기 오류

en: finish
ko: 완료

en: guiding assistant
ko: 가이딩 길잡이

en: hot pixels
ko: 핫 픽셀

en: hour angle
ko: 시간각

en: instructions
ko: 지침

en: lowpass
ko: 로패스

en: lowpass2
ko: 로패스2

en: new equipment profile
ko: 새 장비 프로필

en: no camera
ko: 카메라 없음

en: random
ko: 랜덤

en: reference circle
ko: 참조 서클

en: scope pointing
ko: 망원경 포인팅

en: test cancelled
ko: 테스트가 취소됨

en: tolerance
ko: 오차

en: unspecified
ko: 지정되지않음

en: web site
ko: 웹 사이트

en: &bookmarks
ko: &북마크

en: &guide
ko: &가이드

en: 16-bit
ko: 16-비트

en: 8-bit
ko: 8-비트

en: a-s/sec
ko: 아크초/초

en: always scale images
ko: 항상 이미지 크기 조정

en: begin looping exposures
ko: 반복 노출 시작

en: binning level
ko: 비닝 레벨

en: build dark library
ko: 다크 라이브러리 만들기

en: calibration restored
ko: 교정이 복원 됨

en: camera pixel binning
ko: 카메라 픽셀 비닝

en: camera setup
ko: 카메라 설정

en: checking for updates
ko: 업데이트 체크

en: clearing backlash step
ko: 백래시 제거 단계

en: cold pixels
ko: 콜드 픽셀

en: connect to mount
ko: 마운트 연결

en: connection status
ko: 연결 상태

en: connection timed-out
ko: 연결시간 초과

en: Don't ask
ko: 다시 묻지 않음

en: elapsed time
ko: 경과 시간

en: force recalibration
ko: 강제로 재교정

en: gamma
ko: 감마

en: guide log
ko: 가이드 로그

en: guide stats
ko: 가이드 통계

en: guiding stopped
ko: 가이딩 중지 됨

en: height
ko: 높이

en: hemisphere
ko: 반구

en: hysteresis
ko: 히스테리시스

en: image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: import from profile
ko: 프로필에서 가져 오기

en: INDI server
ko: INDI 서버

en: max dec duration
ko: 최대 적위 기간

en: modem lights
ko: 모뎀 깜빡이

en: modem lock file
ko: 모뎀 잠금 파일

en: mount configuration
ko: 마운트 구성

en: mount connect failed
ko: 마운트 연결 실패

en: mount connected
ko: 마운트 연결 됨

en: mount disconnected
ko: 마운트 연결 해제

en: mount setup
ko: 마운트 설정

en: new profile wizard
ko: 새 프로필 마법사

en: NORTH
ko: 북쪽

en: not running
ko: 실행되지 않음

en: number of exposures
ko: 노출 수

en: number of guide pulses
ko: 가이드 펄스 수

en: operation cancelled
ko: 작업 취소

en: PHD defaults
ko: PHD 기본값

en: PHD2 update
ko: PHD2 업데이트

en: polar drift alignment
ko: 극축 표류 정렬

en: predictive PEC
ko: 예상 PEC

en: px/min
ko: 픽셀/분

en: receive data
ko: 데이터 받기

en: resumed
ko: 다시 시작됨

en: review calibration
ko: 교정 리뷰

en: review previous
ko: 이전 리뷰

en: select camera
ko: 카메라 선택

en: select your camera
ko: 카메라를 선택하십시오

en: send data
ko: 데이터 보내기

en: serial port
ko: 시리얼 포트

en: spectrograph slit overlay
ko: 분광기 슬릿 오브레이

en: spiral
ko: 나선

en: star profile
ko: 별 프로필

en: static polar alignment
ko: 정적 극축정렬

en: sticky lock position
ko: 고정 잠금 위치

en: system default
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: target SNR
ko: 목표 SNR

en: tot
ko: 전체

en: use isdn
ko: ISDN 사용

en: WEST
ko: 서쪽

en: ZFilter
ko: z필터
