ScummVM 1.9.0git - en to zh-Latn_CN translation catalogue (666 entries)

en: (built on %s)
zh-Latn_CN: (Bianyiyu %s)

en: Features compiled in:
zh-Latn_CN: Gongneng BianyiYu:

en: Available engines:
zh-Latn_CN: KeyongDeYinQing:

en: Show hidden files
zh-Latn_CN: Xianshi Yincang Wenjian

en: Show files marked with the hidden attribute
zh-Latn_CN: Xianshi Suoyou Yincang Shuxing Wenjian

en: Go up
zh-Latn_CN: ShangYiJi

en: Go to previous directory level
zh-Latn_CN: Fanhui Zhiqian Mulu

[ctx: lowres]
en: Go up
zh-Latn_CN: ShangYiJi

en: Cancel
zh-Latn_CN: Quxiao

en: Choose
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanze

en: Select directory where to download game data
zh-Latn_CN: XuanZe MuLu NaLi XiaZai YouXi de ShuJu

en: Select directory with game data
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanze Youxi Shuju Mulu

en: From:
zh-Latn_CN: Cong:

en: To:
zh-Latn_CN: Dao:

en: Cancel download
zh-Latn_CN: QuXiao XiaZai

[ctx: lowres]
en: Cancel download
zh-Latn_CN: QuXiao XiaZai

en: Hide
zh-Latn_CN: Duo

en: Yes
zh-Latn_CN: Shi

en: No
zh-Latn_CN: Fou

en: ScummVM couldn't open the specified directory!
zh-Latn_CN: ScummVM Wufa Dakai Zhiding Mulu!

en: OK
zh-Latn_CN: Queding

en: Download speed: %s %s
zh-Latn_CN: Xia zai su du: %s %s

en: Game
zh-Latn_CN: Youxi

en: Short game identifier used for referring to saved games and running the game from the command line
zh-Latn_CN: Yige Jianduan de Biaoshifu lai Baocun Youxi huo Cong Minglinghang zhong Yunxing

en: Name:
zh-Latn_CN: Xingming:

en: Full title of the game
zh-Latn_CN: Youxi Quanming

[ctx: lowres]
en: Name:
zh-Latn_CN: Mingcheng:

en: Language:
zh-Latn_CN: Yuyan:

en: Language of the game. This will not turn your Spanish game version into English
zh-Latn_CN: Youxi de Yuyan. CiXiang buhui jiang Yige XibanyaYu Banben Zhuancheng Yingwen

en: <default>
zh-Latn_CN: <Moren>

en: Platform:
zh-Latn_CN: Pingtai:

en: Platform the game was originally designed for
zh-Latn_CN: Youxi Chushi Yunxing de Pingtai

[ctx: lowres]
en: Platform:
zh-Latn_CN: Pingtai:

en: Engine
zh-Latn_CN: Yinqing

en: Graphics
zh-Latn_CN: Tuxiang

en: Override global graphic settings
zh-Latn_CN: Fugai Quanju Tuxiang Shezhi

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global graphic settings
zh-Latn_CN: Fugai Quanju Tuxiang Shezhi

en: Audio
zh-Latn_CN: Yinpin

en: Override global audio settings
zh-Latn_CN: Fugai Quanju Yinpin Shezhi

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global audio settings
zh-Latn_CN: Fugai QUanju Yinpin Shezhi

en: Volume
zh-Latn_CN: Yinliang

[ctx: lowres]
en: Volume
zh-Latn_CN: YinLiang

en: Override global volume settings
zh-Latn_CN: Fugai Quanju YinLiang Shezhi

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global volume settings
zh-Latn_CN: Fugai Quanju YinLiang Shezhi

en: Override global MIDI settings
zh-Latn_CN: Fugai Quanju MIDI Shezhi

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global MIDI settings
zh-Latn_CN: Fugai Quanju MIDI Shezhi

en: Override global MT-32 settings
zh-Latn_CN: Fugai Quanju MT-32 Shezhi

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global MT-32 settings
zh-Latn_CN: Fugai Quanju MT-32 Shezhi

en: Paths
zh-Latn_CN: Lujing

[ctx: lowres]
en: Paths
zh-Latn_CN: Lujing

en: Game Path:
zh-Latn_CN: Youxi Lujing:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Game Path:
zh-Latn_CN: Youxi Lujing:

en: Extra Path:
zh-Latn_CN: Qita Lujing:

en: Specifies path to additional data used by the game
zh-Latn_CN: Zhiding Youxi Suoyong de Shuju de Cunfang Lujing

[ctx: lowres]
en: Extra Path:
zh-Latn_CN: Qita Lujing:

en: Save Path:
zh-Latn_CN: Baocun Lujing:

en: Specifies where your saved games are put
zh-Latn_CN: Zhiding Nin Jiang Youxi Baocun Zai le Nali

[ctx: lowres]
en: Save Path:
zh-Latn_CN: Baocun Lujing:

[ctx: path]
en: None
zh-Latn_CN: Wu

en: Default
zh-Latn_CN: Moren

en: Select SoundFont
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanze SoundFont

en: Select additional game directory
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanze Qita Youxi Mulu

en: Select directory for saved games
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanze Youxi Baocun Mulu

en: This game ID is already taken. Please choose another one.
zh-Latn_CN: Ci Youxi ID Yi Bei Zhanyong. Qing Xuanze Qita Mingcheng.

en: Author:
zh-Latn_CN: Zuozhe:

en: Notes:
zh-Latn_CN: Beizhu:

en: Ok
zh-Latn_CN: Queding

en: Choose file for loading
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanze YaoJiazai de Wenjian

en: Enter filename for saving
zh-Latn_CN: Shuru Baocun de Wenjianming

en: Do you really want to overwrite the file?
zh-Latn_CN: Nin Shifou Queding Fugai Ciwenjian ?

en: Reverb
zh-Latn_CN: Hunxiang

en: Active
zh-Latn_CN: Jihuo

en: Room:
zh-Latn_CN: Fangjian:

en: Damp:
zh-Latn_CN: Shiqi:

en: Width:
zh-Latn_CN: Kuandu:

en: Level:
zh-Latn_CN: Jibie:

en: Chorus
zh-Latn_CN: Hechang

en: Speed:
zh-Latn_CN: Sudu:

en: Depth:
zh-Latn_CN: Shendu:

en: Type:
zh-Latn_CN: Leixing:

en: Sine
zh-Latn_CN: Zhengxian

en: Triangle
zh-Latn_CN: Sanjiaoxing

en: Misc
zh-Latn_CN: Zaxiang

en: Interpolation:
zh-Latn_CN: Chazhi:

en: None (fastest)
zh-Latn_CN: Wu (Zuikuai)

en: Linear
zh-Latn_CN: Xianxing

en: Fourth-order
zh-Latn_CN: DiSiXu

en: Seventh-order
zh-Latn_CN: DiQiXu

note: I18N: Button to reset keymap mappings to defaults
en: Reset
zh-Latn_CN: Chongzhi

en: Reset all FluidSynth settings to their default values.
zh-Latn_CN: Chongzhi Suoyou de FluidSynth Shezhi.

en: Do you really want to reset all FluidSynth settings to their default values?
zh-Latn_CN: Ni Shifou Yao Chongzhi Suoyou de FluidSynth Shezhi?

en: Close
zh-Latn_CN: Guanbi

en: Up
zh-Latn_CN: Shang

en: Down
zh-Latn_CN: Xia

en: Left
zh-Latn_CN: Zuo

en: Right
zh-Latn_CN: You

en: Map
zh-Latn_CN: Yingshe

en: Select an action and click 'Map'
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanze Yige Xingwei bing Danji 'Yingshe'

en: Associated key : %s
zh-Latn_CN: Guanlian Anjian : %s

en: Associated key : none
zh-Latn_CN: Guanlian Anjian : Wu

en: Please select an action
zh-Latn_CN: Qing Xuanze Xingwei

en: Press the key to associate
zh-Latn_CN: Anxia Anjian lai Guanlian

en: Choose an action to map
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanze yao Yingshe de Xingwei

en: ~Q~uit
zh-Latn_CN: ~Q~Tuichu

en: Quit ScummVM
zh-Latn_CN: Tuichu ScummVM

en: A~b~out...
zh-Latn_CN: ~b~Guanyu...

en: About ScummVM
zh-Latn_CN: Guanyu ScummVM

en: ~O~ptions...
zh-Latn_CN: ~O~Xuanxiang...

en: Change global ScummVM options
zh-Latn_CN: Genggai ScummVM Quanju Shezhi

en: ~S~tart
zh-Latn_CN: ~S~Kaishi

en: Start selected game
zh-Latn_CN: Kaishi Xuanze de Youxi

en: ~L~oad...
zh-Latn_CN: ~L~Jiazai...

en: Load saved game for selected game
zh-Latn_CN: Jiazai Xuanze Baocun de Youxi

en: Record...
zh-Latn_CN: Luxiang ...

en: ~A~dd Game...
zh-Latn_CN: ~A~Tianjia Youxi ...

en: Mass Add...
zh-Latn_CN: PiLiang Zengjia ...

en: ~E~dit Game...
zh-Latn_CN: ~E~Bianji Youxi ...

en: Change game options
zh-Latn_CN: Genggai Youxi Xuanxiang

en: ~R~emove Game
zh-Latn_CN: ~R~Yichu Youxi

en: Remove game from the list. The game data files stay intact
zh-Latn_CN: Cong Liebiao zhong YIchu Youxi. Baoliu Youxi Shuju Wenjian

[ctx: lowres]
en: ~A~dd Game...
zh-Latn_CN: ~A~Tianjia Youxi ...

[ctx: lowres]
en: ~E~dit Game...
zh-Latn_CN: ~E~Bianji Youxi ...

[ctx: lowres]
en: ~R~emove Game
zh-Latn_CN: ~R~Yichu Youxi

en: Search in game list
zh-Latn_CN: Zai Youxi Liebiao zhong Sousuo

en: Search:
zh-Latn_CN: Sousuo:

en: Load game:
zh-Latn_CN: Jiazai Youxi:

en: Load
zh-Latn_CN: Jiazai

en: This directory cannot be used yet, it is being downloaded into!
zh-Latn_CN: Zhe MuLu Hai BuKeYi Yong, Ta MuQian XiaZai!

en: Do you really want to run the mass game detector? This could potentially add a huge number of games.
zh-Latn_CN: Nin Queding yao Yunxing Youxi Piliang Jiance Ma? Zhe You Keneng Hui Zengjia Daliang Youxi.

en: Do you really want to remove this game configuration?
zh-Latn_CN: Nin Zhende Xiangyao Yichu Zhege Youxi Peizhi?

en: Do you want to load saved game?
zh-Latn_CN: Nin Yao Zairu Baocun de Youxi ma?

en: This game does not support loading games from the launcher.
zh-Latn_CN: Ci Youxi Bu Zhichi cong Jiazaiqi Zhong Jiazai Youxi.

en: ScummVM could not find any engine capable of running the selected game!
zh-Latn_CN: ScummVM Wufa Zhaodao Keyi Yunxing Ci Youxi de Yinqing!

en: ScummVM could not find any game in the specified directory!
zh-Latn_CN: ScummVM zai Zhiding Mulu Zhong Wufa Zhaodao Renhe Youxi!

en: Pick the game:
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanze Youxi:

en: ... progress ...
zh-Latn_CN: ... Jindu ...

en: Scan complete!
zh-Latn_CN: Saomiao Wancheng!

en: Discovered %d new games, ignored %d previously added games.
zh-Latn_CN: Faxian le %d ge Xinyouxi, Hulue %d ge YiTianjia de Youxi.

en: Scanned %d directories ...
zh-Latn_CN: YiSaomiao %d ge Mulu ...

en: Discovered %d new games, ignored %d previously added games ...
zh-Latn_CN: Faxian le %d ge Xinyouxi, Hulue %d ge YiTianjia de Youxi ...

en: Stop
zh-Latn_CN: Tingzhi

en: Edit record description
zh-Latn_CN: Bianji Luxiang Shuoming

en: Switch to Game
zh-Latn_CN: Qiehuan zhi Youxi

en: Fast replay
zh-Latn_CN: Kuaisu Huitui

en: Never
zh-Latn_CN: Yongbu

[ctx: soundfont]
en: None
zh-Latn_CN: Wu

en: Failed to apply some of the graphic options changes:
zh-Latn_CN: Tuxing Xuanxiang Genggai Shibai:

en: the aspect ratio setting could not be changed
zh-Latn_CN: Bili Xuanxiang Wufa Genggai

en: the fullscreen setting could not be changed
zh-Latn_CN: Quanping Shezhi Wufa Genggai

en: Pointer Speed:
zh-Latn_CN: Zhizhen Sudu:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Pointer Speed:
zh-Latn_CN: Zhizhen Sudu:

en: Graphics mode:
zh-Latn_CN: Tuxing Moshi:

en: Render mode:
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanran Moshi:

en: Special dithering modes supported by some games
zh-Latn_CN: Youxi Zhichi Teshu de Doudong Moshi

en: Fullscreen mode
zh-Latn_CN: Quanping Moshi

en: Aspect ratio correction
zh-Latn_CN: Bili Jiaozheng

en: Correct aspect ratio for 320x200 games
zh-Latn_CN: 320x200 Youxi Bili Jiaozheng

en: Specifies preferred sound device or sound card emulator
zh-Latn_CN: Zhiding Youxian Shengyin Shebei huo Shengka Moniqi

en: Specifies output sound device or sound card emulator
zh-Latn_CN: Zhiding Shuchu Shengyin Shebei huo Shengka Moniqi

en: AdLib emulator:
zh-Latn_CN: AdLib Moniqi:

en: AdLib is used for music in many games
zh-Latn_CN: AdLib bei Henduo Youxi Yonglai Bofang Yinyue

en: Specifies default sound device for General MIDI output
zh-Latn_CN: Zhiding Tongyong MIDI Shuchu Moren Shengyin Shebei

en: Don't use General MIDI music
zh-Latn_CN: Buyao Shiyong Tongyong MIDI Yinyue

en: Use first available device
zh-Latn_CN: Shiyong Diyige keyong de Shebei

en: SoundFont is supported by some audio cards, FluidSynth and Timidity
zh-Latn_CN: Yixie Shengka Zhichi SoundFont, Biru FluidSynth He Timidity

en: Mixed AdLib/MIDI mode
zh-Latn_CN: Hunhe AdLib/MIDI Moshi

en: Use both MIDI and AdLib sound generation
zh-Latn_CN: TongShi Shiyong MIDI He AdLib Shengyin Shengcheng

en: MT-32 Device:
zh-Latn_CN: MT-32 Shebei:

en: Specifies default sound device for Roland MT-32/LAPC1/CM32l/CM64 output
zh-Latn_CN: QIng Zhiding Yongyu Roland MT-32/LAPC1/CM32I/CM64 Shuchu de Moren Shengyin Shebei

en: True Roland MT-32 (disable GM emulation)
zh-Latn_CN: Zhen Roland MT-32 (Jinyong GM Moni)

en: Check if you want to use your real hardware Roland-compatible sound device connected to your computer
zh-Latn_CN: Jiancha Shifou Nin Xiang Shiyong Lianjie Dao Jisuanji de Zhenshi de Yingjian Roland Jianrong Shengyin Shebei

[ctx: lowres]
en: True Roland MT-32 (no GM emulation)
zh-Latn_CN: Zhen Roland MT-32 Shebei (Wu GM Moni)

en: Check if you want to enable patch mappings to emulate an MT-32 on a Roland GS device
zh-Latn_CN: Jiancha Shifou Nin Xiang Qiyong patch Yingshe Lai Zai Roland GS Shebei Shangmian Moni MT-32

en: Don't use Roland MT-32 music
zh-Latn_CN: Buyao Shiyong Roland MT-32 Yinyue

en: Speech
zh-Latn_CN: Yanyu

en: Subtitles
zh-Latn_CN: Zimu

en: Both
zh-Latn_CN: Liangzhe

en: Subtitle speed:
zh-Latn_CN: Zimu Sudu:

en: Spch
zh-Latn_CN: Yanyu

en: Subs
zh-Latn_CN: Yuyin

[ctx: lowres]
en: Both
zh-Latn_CN: Dou

en: Show subtitles and play speech
zh-Latn_CN: Xianshi Zimu Bing Bofang Yuyin

[ctx: lowres]
en: Subtitle speed:
zh-Latn_CN: Zimu Sudu:

en: Music volume:
zh-Latn_CN: Yinyue Yinliang:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Music volume:
zh-Latn_CN: Yinyue Yinliang:

en: SFX volume:
zh-Latn_CN: Yinxiao Yinliang:

en: Special sound effects volume
zh-Latn_CN: Texiao Yinliang

[ctx: lowres]
en: SFX volume:
zh-Latn_CN: Yinxiao Yinliang:

en: Speech volume:
zh-Latn_CN: Yuyin Yinliang:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Speech volume:
zh-Latn_CN: Yuyin Yinliang:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Misc
zh-Latn_CN: Zaxiang

en: FluidSynth Settings
zh-Latn_CN: FluidSynth Xuanxiang

en: Theme Path:
zh-Latn_CN: Zhuti Lujing:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Theme Path:
zh-Latn_CN: Zhuti Lujing:

en: Specifies path to additional data used by all games or ScummVM
zh-Latn_CN: Zhiding Suoyou Youxi huo ScummVM de Shuju Lujing

en: Plugins Path:
zh-Latn_CN: Chajian Lujing:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Plugins Path:
zh-Latn_CN: Chajian Lujing:

en: Theme:
zh-Latn_CN: Zhuti:

en: Autosave:
zh-Latn_CN: Zidong Baocun:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Autosave:
zh-Latn_CN: Zidong Baocun:

en: Keys
zh-Latn_CN: Guanjianzi

en: Language of ScummVM GUI
zh-Latn_CN: ScummVM Jiemian Yuyan

en: Update check:
zh-Latn_CN: GengXin JianCha:

en: How often to check ScummVM updates
zh-Latn_CN: DuoJiu YiCi JianCha ScummVM GengXin

en: Check now
zh-Latn_CN: XianZai JianCha

en: Username:
zh-Latn_CN: Yonghuming:

en: The chosen directory cannot be written to. Please select another one.
zh-Latn_CN: Zhiding de Mulu Buneng Xieru. Qing Xuanze Qita de Mulu.

en: Select directory for GUI themes
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanze Jiemian Zhuti de Mulu

en: Select directory for extra files
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanze QIta Wenjian Mulu

en: Select directory for plugins
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanze Chajian Mulu

note: I18N: You must leave "#" as is, only word 'next' is translatable
en: #  next
zh-Latn_CN: # Xia Yi Ge

en: add
zh-Latn_CN: Zengjia

en: Delete char
zh-Latn_CN: Shanchu Zifu

note: I18N: Pre means 'Predictive', leave '*' as is
en: *  Pre
zh-Latn_CN: * Guanci

note: I18N: 'Num' means Numbers
en: *  Num
zh-Latn_CN: * Shuzi

note: I18N: 'Abc' means Latin alphabet input
en: *  Abc
zh-Latn_CN: * Zimu

en: Recorder or Playback Gameplay
zh-Latn_CN: Youxi Luxiang Huo Huifang

en: Delete
zh-Latn_CN: Shanchu

en: Record
zh-Latn_CN: Luxiang

en: Playback
zh-Latn_CN: Huifang

en: Edit
zh-Latn_CN: Binaji

en: Author:
zh-Latn_CN: Zuozhe:

en: Notes:
zh-Latn_CN: Zhushi:

en: Do you really want to delete this record?
zh-Latn_CN: Nin Zhende Xinagyao Shanchu Zhege Luxiang ma?

en: Unknown Author
zh-Latn_CN: Weizhi Zuozhe

en: List view
zh-Latn_CN: Liebiao Shitu

en: Grid view
zh-Latn_CN: Wangge Shitu

en: No date saved
zh-Latn_CN: Riqi Wei Baocun

en: No time saved
zh-Latn_CN: Shijian Wei Baocun

en: No playtime saved
zh-Latn_CN: Bofang Shijian Wei Baocun

en: Do you really want to delete this saved game?
zh-Latn_CN: Nin Zhende Yao Shanchu Zhege Baocun Youxi ma?

en: Date:
zh-Latn_CN: Riqi:

en: Time:
zh-Latn_CN: Shijian:

en: Playtime:
zh-Latn_CN: Bofang Shijian:

en: Next
zh-Latn_CN: Xia Yi Ge

en: Prev
zh-Latn_CN: Shang Yi Ge

en: New Save
zh-Latn_CN: Xinjian Cundang

en: Create a new saved game
zh-Latn_CN: Chuangjian Yige Xin Cundang

en: Name:
zh-Latn_CN: Mingcheng:

en: Enter a description for slot %d:
zh-Latn_CN: Shuru dui %d Dangwei de Miaoshu:

en: Select a Theme
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanze Zhuti

en: Disabled GFX
zh-Latn_CN: Jinyong GFX

[ctx: lowres]
en: Disabled GFX
zh-Latn_CN: Jinyong GFX

en: Standard
zh-Latn_CN: Biaozhun

en: Antialiased
zh-Latn_CN: Fanjuchi

en: Clear value
zh-Latn_CN: Qingchu Zhi

en: Engine does not support debug level '%s'
zh-Latn_CN: Yinqing Buzhichi Tiaoshi Jibie '%s'

en: Error running game:
zh-Latn_CN: Youxi Yunxing Cuowu:

en: Could not find any engine capable of running the selected game
zh-Latn_CN: Wufa Zhaodao Shihe Yunxing Youxi de Yinqing

en: No error
zh-Latn_CN: Wu Cuowu

en: Game data not found
zh-Latn_CN: Youxi Shuju Weizhaodao

en: Game id not supported
zh-Latn_CN: Youxi id Bu Zhichi

en: Unsupported color mode
zh-Latn_CN: Buzhichi Secai Moshi

en: Read permission denied
zh-Latn_CN: Wu Duqu Quanxian

en: Write permission denied
zh-Latn_CN: Wu XIeru Quanxian

en: Path does not exist
zh-Latn_CN: Lujing Bu Cunzai

en: Path not a directory
zh-Latn_CN: Lujing Bushi Mulu

en: Path not a file
zh-Latn_CN: Lujing Bushi Wenjian

en: Cannot create file
zh-Latn_CN: Wufa Chuangjian Wenjian

en: Reading data failed
zh-Latn_CN: Duqu Shuju Shibai

en: Writing data failed
zh-Latn_CN: Xieru Shuju Shibai

en: Could not find suitable engine plugin
zh-Latn_CN: Wufa Zhaodao Heshi de Yinqing Chajian

en: User canceled
zh-Latn_CN: Yonghu Quxiao

en: Unknown error
zh-Latn_CN: Weizhi Cuowu

en: PC-9821 (256 Colors)
zh-Latn_CN: PC-9821 (256 Se)

en: PC-9801 (16 Colors)
zh-Latn_CN: PC-9801 (16 Se)

en: ~R~esume
zh-Latn_CN: ~R~Jixu

en: ~L~oad
zh-Latn_CN: ~L~Zairu

en: ~S~ave
zh-Latn_CN: ~S~Baocun

en: ~O~ptions
zh-Latn_CN: ~O~Xuanxiang

en: ~H~elp
zh-Latn_CN: ~H~Bangzhu

en: ~A~bout
zh-Latn_CN: ~A~Guanyu

en: ~R~eturn to Launcher
zh-Latn_CN: ~R~Fanhui Qidongqi

[ctx: lowres]
en: ~R~eturn to Launcher
zh-Latn_CN: ~R~Fanhui Qidongqi

en: Save game:
zh-Latn_CN: Baocun Youxi:

en: Save
zh-Latn_CN: Baocun

en: Sorry, this engine does not currently provide in-game help. Please consult the README for basic information, and for instructions on how to obtain further assistance.
zh-Latn_CN: Duibuqi, Ci Yinqing Buzhichi Youxi Nei Bangzhu. Qing Chayue README Lai Huoqu Jiben Xinxi Yiji Ruhe Huode Gengduo Bangzhu.

en: ~O~K
zh-Latn_CN: ~O~Queding

en: ~C~ancel
zh-Latn_CN: ~C~Quxiao

en: ~K~eys
zh-Latn_CN: ~K~Guanjianzi

en: Could not initialize color format.
zh-Latn_CN: Wufa Chushihua Secai Geshi.

en: Could not apply aspect ratio setting.
zh-Latn_CN: Wufa Shezhi Bili Xuanxiang.

en: Could not apply fullscreen setting.
zh-Latn_CN: Wufa Shezhi Quanping Xuanxiang.

en: You appear to be playing this game directly
    from the CD. This is known to cause problems,
    and it is therefore recommended that you copy
    the data files to your hard disk instead.
    See the README file for details.
zh-Latn_CN: Sihu Ni Zhengzai Cong CD Zhong Yunxing
    Youxi. Zhe Keneng Hui Yinfa Wenti.
    Women Tuijian Nin Ba Shuju Wenjian
    Kaobei Dao Yingpan Zhong Lai Yunxing.
    Chakan README Huode Gengduo Xinxi.

en: This game has audio tracks in its disk. These
    tracks need to be ripped from the disk using
    an appropriate CD audio extracting tool in
    order to listen to the game's music.
    See the README file for details.
zh-Latn_CN: Ci Youxi Zai Guangpan Zhong Baohan Yinyue Wenjian. 
    Zhexie Yingui Xuyao Yong Xiangying de CD Yinpin
    Jieya Gongju Kaobei Dao Cipan Zhong Cai Neng 
    Bofang.
    Juti Xinxi Qing Chakan README.

en: WARNING: The game you are about to start is not yet fully supported by ScummVM. As such, it is likely to be unstable, and any saved game you make might not work in future versions of ScummVM.
zh-Latn_CN: Jinggao: Nin Yao Yunxing de Youxi Bingwei Wanquan Bei ScummVM Zhichi. Youxi Yunxing Youkeneng Buwending, Renhe Cundang Youkeneng zai Yihou de ScummVM Banben Bu Keyong.

en: Start anyway
zh-Latn_CN: Qiangzhi Qidong

en: Left Click
zh-Latn_CN: Zuojian Danji

en: Middle Click
zh-Latn_CN: Zhongjian Danji

en: Right Click
zh-Latn_CN: Youjian Danji

en: Pause
zh-Latn_CN: Zanting

en: Skip
zh-Latn_CN: Tiaoguo

en: Skip line
zh-Latn_CN: Tiaoguo Cihang

en: MAME OPL emulator
zh-Latn_CN: MAME OPL Moniqi

en: DOSBox OPL emulator
zh-Latn_CN: DOSBox OPL Moniqi

en: Nuked OPL emulator
zh-Latn_CN: Nuked OPL Moniqi

en: The selected audio device '%s' was not found (e.g. might be turned off or disconnected).
zh-Latn_CN: Weizhaodao Xuanding de Yinpin Shebei '%s' (Liru, Youkeneng Guandiao Huozhe Weilianjie).

en: Attempting to fall back to the next available device...
zh-Latn_CN: ZhengChangshi Xiayige Keyong Shebei...

en: The selected audio device '%s' cannot be used. See log file for more information.
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanding de Yinpin Shebei '%s' Wufa Shiyong. Chakan Rizhi Wenjian Huoqu Gengduo Xinxi.

en: The preferred audio device '%s' was not found (e.g. might be turned off or disconnected).
zh-Latn_CN: Youxian Yinpin Shebei '%s' WeiZhaodao (Liru, Youkeneng Guanbi Huo Weilianjie).

en: The preferred audio device '%s' cannot be used. See log file for more information.
zh-Latn_CN: Youxian Yinpin Shebei '%s' Wufa Shiyong. Chakan Rizhi Wenjian Huode Gengduo Xinxi.

en: No music
zh-Latn_CN: Wu Yinyue

en: FM-Towns Audio
zh-Latn_CN: FM-Towns Yinpin

en: PC-98 Audio
zh-Latn_CN: PC-98 Yinpin

en: Initializing MT-32 Emulator
zh-Latn_CN: Chushihua MT-32 Moniqi

en: Do you really want to return to the Launcher?
zh-Latn_CN: Nin Zhende Xinagyao Fanhui Qidongqi Ma?

en: Launcher
zh-Latn_CN: Qidongqi

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh-Latn_CN: Nin Zhende Yao Tuichu Ma?

en: Quit
zh-Latn_CN: Tuichu

en: Display keyboard
zh-Latn_CN: Xianshi Jianpan

en: Touchscreen 'Tap Mode' - Left Click
zh-Latn_CN: Chuping 'Chumo Moshi' - Zuojian Danji

en: Touchscreen 'Tap Mode' - Right Click
zh-Latn_CN: Chuping 'Chumo Moshi' - Youjian Danji

en: Touchscreen 'Tap Mode' - Hover (No Click)
zh-Latn_CN: Chuping 'Chumo Moshi' - Xuanting (Bu Danji)

en: Maximum Volume
zh-Latn_CN: Zuida YInliang

en: Increasing Volume
zh-Latn_CN: Zengda Yinliang

en: Minimal Volume
zh-Latn_CN: Zuixiao Yinliang

en: Decreasing Volume
zh-Latn_CN: Jianshao Yinliang

en: Clicking Enabled
zh-Latn_CN: Qidong Dianji

en: Clicking Disabled
zh-Latn_CN: Jinyong Dianji

en: Touchscreen 'Tap Mode' - Hover (DPad Clicks)
zh-Latn_CN: Chuping 'Chumo Moshi' - Xuanting (Shoubing Dianji)

en: Do you want to quit ?
zh-Latn_CN: Nin Zhende Yao Tuichu Ma?

en: Enabled aspect ratio correction
zh-Latn_CN: Qiyong Bili Jiaozheng

en: Disabled aspect ratio correction
zh-Latn_CN: Jinyong Bili Jiaozheng

en: Normal (no scaling)
zh-Latn_CN: Putong

[ctx: lowres]
en: Normal (no scaling)
zh-Latn_CN: Putong

en: Active graphics filter:
zh-Latn_CN: Huodong de Tuxing Guolvqi:

en: Windowed mode
zh-Latn_CN: Chuangkou Moshi

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh-Latn_CN: Quanping Qiehuan

en: Toggle mouse capture
zh-Latn_CN: Qiehuan Shubiao buzhuo

en: ~C~lose
zh-Latn_CN: ~C~Guanbi

en: Show mouse cursor
zh-Latn_CN: Xianshi Shubiao Zhizhen

en: Snap to edges
zh-Latn_CN: TieFu Yu Bianjie

en: ScummVM Main Menu
zh-Latn_CN: ScummVM Zhucaidan

en: ~L~eft handed mode
zh-Latn_CN: ~L~Zuoshou Moshi

en: ~I~ndy fight controls
zh-Latn_CN: ~I~Indy fight Kongzhi

en: Touch X Offset
zh-Latn_CN: Chumo X Pianyi

en: Touch Y Offset
zh-Latn_CN: Chumo Y Pianyi

en: Use laptop trackpad-style cursor control
zh-Latn_CN: Shiyong Bijiben Diannao Chumoban Shi Zhizhen Kongzhi

en: Tap for left click, double tap right click
zh-Latn_CN: Chumo Yici Wei Zuojian, Chumo LIangci Wei Youjian

en: Sensitivity
zh-Latn_CN: Mingandu

en: Initial top screen scale:
zh-Latn_CN: Chushi Shangping Daxiao:

en: Main screen scaling:
zh-Latn_CN: Zhu Pingmu Daxiao:

en: Hardware scale (fast, but low quality)
zh-Latn_CN: yingjian Suofang (Kuaisu DiXiao)

en: Software scale (good quality, but slower)
zh-Latn_CN: Ruanjian Suofang (Gaoxiao Mansu)

en: Unscaled (you must scroll left and right)
zh-Latn_CN: Wei Suofang (Xuyao ZuoYou Yidong)

en: Brightness:
zh-Latn_CN: Liangdu:

en: High quality audio (slower) (reboot)
zh-Latn_CN: Gaozhiliang Yinpin (Man) (Chongqi)

en: Disable power off
zh-Latn_CN: Jinyong Guanji

en: Mouse-click-and-drag mode enabled.
zh-Latn_CN: QIdong Shubiao Dianji-tuozhuai Moshi.

en: Mouse-click-and-drag mode disabled.
zh-Latn_CN: Jinyong Shubiao Dianji-Tuozhuai Moshi.

en: Touchpad mode enabled.
zh-Latn_CN: Qiyong Chumoban Moshi.

en: Touchpad mode disabled.
zh-Latn_CN: Jinyong Chumoban Moshi.

en: Click Mode
zh-Latn_CN: Danji Moshi

en: Hide ScummVM
zh-Latn_CN: Yincang ScummVM

en: Hide Others
zh-Latn_CN: Yincang QIta

en: Show All
zh-Latn_CN: Xianshi Quanbu

en: Window
zh-Latn_CN: Chuangkou

en: Minimize
zh-Latn_CN: Zuixiaohua

en: Zone
zh-Latn_CN: Quyu

en: Multi Function
zh-Latn_CN: Duo Gongneng

en: Swap character
zh-Latn_CN: Qiehuan Juese

en: Skip text
zh-Latn_CN: Tiaoguo Wenben

en: Fast mode
zh-Latn_CN: Kuaisu Moshi

en: Debugger
zh-Latn_CN: Tiaoshi Qi

en: Global menu
zh-Latn_CN: Quanju Caidan

en: Virtual keyboard
zh-Latn_CN: Xuni JIanpan

en: Key mapper
zh-Latn_CN: Jianpan yingshe

en: Video
zh-Latn_CN: Shipin

en: Current video mode:
zh-Latn_CN: Muqian Shipin Moshi:

en: Double-strike
zh-Latn_CN: Shuang Ji

en: Horizontal underscan:
zh-Latn_CN: Shuiping Saomiao:

en: Vertical underscan:
zh-Latn_CN: Chuizhi Saomiao:

en: Input
zh-Latn_CN: Shuru

en: GC Pad sensitivity:
zh-Latn_CN: GC Pan Mingandu:

en: GC Pad acceleration:
zh-Latn_CN: GC Pad Jiasu:

en: Status:
zh-Latn_CN: Zhuangtai:

en: Unknown
zh-Latn_CN: Weizhi

en: Mount DVD
zh-Latn_CN: Jiazai DVD

en: Unmount DVD
zh-Latn_CN: Xiezai DVD

en: Server:
zh-Latn_CN: Fuwuqi:

en: Share:
zh-Latn_CN: Gongxiang:

en: Password:
zh-Latn_CN: Mima:

en: Init network
zh-Latn_CN: Chushihua Wangluo

en: Mount SMB
zh-Latn_CN: Jiazai SMB

en: Unmount SMB
zh-Latn_CN: Xiezai SMB

en: DVD Mounted successfully
zh-Latn_CN: DVD Jiazai Chenggong

en: Error while mounting the DVD
zh-Latn_CN: Jiazai DVD Chucuo

en: DVD not mounted
zh-Latn_CN: DVD Wei Jiazai

en: Network up, share mounted
zh-Latn_CN: Wangluo Lianjie, Gongxiang Jiazai

en: Network up
zh-Latn_CN: Wangluo Lianjie

en: , error while mounting the share
zh-Latn_CN: , Jiazai Gongxiang Chucuo

en: , share not mounted
zh-Latn_CN: , Wei jiazai Gongxiang

en: Network down
zh-Latn_CN: Wangluo Duanxian

en: Initializing network
zh-Latn_CN: Chushihua Wnagluo

en: Timeout while initializing network
zh-Latn_CN: Chushihua Wnagluo Chaoshi

en: Network not initialized (%d)
zh-Latn_CN: Wangluo Wei Chushihua (%d)

en: Check for Updates...
zh-Latn_CN: Jiancha Gengxin...

en: Use original save/load screens
zh-Latn_CN: Shiyong Yuanshi Baocun/Zairu Pingmu

en: Use an alternative palette
zh-Latn_CN: Shiyong Qita Mianban

en: Use an alternative palette, common for all Amiga games. This was the old behavior
zh-Latn_CN: Shiyong QIta Mianban, Yiban Yonghu suoyou de Amiga Youxi

en: Mouse support
zh-Latn_CN: Shubiao Zhichi

en: Enables mouse support. Allows to use mouse for movement and in game menus.
zh-Latn_CN: Qiyong shubiao zhichi. Yunxu Shiyong Shubiao jinxing Yidong He Youxi Nei Caidan.

en: Restore game:
zh-Latn_CN: Huifu Youxi:

en: Restore
zh-Latn_CN: Huifu

en: Cutscene file '%s' not found!
zh-Latn_CN: Changjing Qiehuan Wenjian '%s' Wei Zhaodao!

en: Color Blind Mode
zh-Latn_CN: Semang Moshi

en: Enable Color Blind Mode by default
zh-Latn_CN: Moren Qiyong Semang Moshi

en: Inventory
zh-Latn_CN: Wupin

en: Enter
zh-Latn_CN: Huiche

en: Use bright palette mode
zh-Latn_CN: Shiyong Liang Tiaoseban Moshi

en: Display graphics using the game's bright palette
zh-Latn_CN: Shiyong youxi de Liang Tiaoseban Lai Xianshi Tuxiang

en: Failed to delete file.
zh-Latn_CN: Wufa Shanchu Wenjian.

en: Fast movie speed
zh-Latn_CN: Kuaisu Yingpian

en: Play movies at an increased speed
zh-Latn_CN: Yong Gengkuai de Sudu Bofang Yingpian

en: Failed to save game
zh-Latn_CN: Wufa baocun Youxi

en: Use
zh-Latn_CN: Shiyong

en: Menu
zh-Latn_CN: Caidan

en: Gore Mode
zh-Latn_CN: Gore Moshi

en: Enable Gore Mode when available
zh-Latn_CN: Dang Kexing Shi Qiyong Gore Moshi

note: I18N: Studio audience adds an applause and cheering sounds whenever Malcolm makes a joke.
en: Studio audience
zh-Latn_CN: Luyinpeng Guanzhong

en: Enable studio audience
zh-Latn_CN: Qiyong Luyinpeng Guanzhong

note: I18N: This option allows the user to skip text and cutscenes.
en: Skip support
zh-Latn_CN: Zhichi Tiaoguo

en: Allow text and cutscenes to be skipped
zh-Latn_CN: Zhichi Wenzi he Changjing Bei Tiaoguo

note: I18N: Helium mode makes people sound like they've inhaled Helium.
en: Helium mode
zh-Latn_CN: Haiqi Moshi

en: Enable helium mode
zh-Latn_CN: Shiyong Haiqi Moshi

note: I18N: When enabled, this option makes scrolling smoother when changing from one screen to another.
en: Smooth scrolling
zh-Latn_CN: Pinghua Gundong

en: Enable smooth scrolling when walking
zh-Latn_CN: Qiyong Zoulu Shi de pinghua Gundong

note: I18N: When enabled, this option changes the cursor when it floats to the edge of the screen to a directional arrow. The player can then click to walk towards that direction.
en: Floating cursors
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanfu Guangbiao

en: Enable floating cursors
zh-Latn_CN: Qiyong Xuanfu Guangbiao

note: I18N: HP stands for Hit Points
en: HP bar graphs
zh-Latn_CN: HP Tiao Tu

en: Enable hit point bar graphs
zh-Latn_CN: Qiyong Jida Dian Tiao Tu

en: Move Forward
zh-Latn_CN: Xiangqian Yidong

en: Move Back
zh-Latn_CN: Xinaghou Yidong

en: Turn Left
zh-Latn_CN: Zuozhuan

en: Turn Right
zh-Latn_CN: Youzhuan

en: Attack 1
zh-Latn_CN: Gongji 1

en: Attack 2
zh-Latn_CN: Gongji 2

en: Attack 3
zh-Latn_CN: Gongji 3

en: Slide Left
zh-Latn_CN: Xiangzuo Huadong

en: Slide Right
zh-Latn_CN: Xiangyou Huadong

en: Rest
zh-Latn_CN: Xiuxi

en: Options
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanxiang

en: Choose Spell
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanze Pinxie

en: The following original saved game file has been found in your game path:
    
    %s %s
    
    Do you wish to use this saved game file with ScummVM?
zh-Latn_CN: Xialie Yuanshi Cundang Wenjian Zai Nin de Youxi Lujing Zhong:
    
    %s %s
    
    Nin Xiwang Shiyong Zhege ScummVM Cundang Wenjian ma?

en: A saved game file was found in the specified slot %d. Overwrite?
zh-Latn_CN: Zai Cundang %d Zhong Yifaxian Baocun de Youxi WEnjian. Fugai Ma?

en: You appear to be using a General MIDI device,
    but your game only supports Roland MT32 MIDI.
    We try to map the Roland MT32 instruments to
    General MIDI ones. It is still possible that
    some tracks sound incorrect.
zh-Latn_CN: Nin Sihu zhengzai shiyong yige Tongyong MIDI Shebei
    Danshi Nin de Youxi jinzhichi Roland MT32 MIDI.
    Women zhengzai changshi JIang Roland MT32 Yingshe
    wei Tongyong MIDI. Youxie YIngui Rengran Youkeneng
    Bu zheng que.

note: I18N: Option for fast scene switching
en: ~Z~ip Mode Activated
zh-Latn_CN: ~Z~Yasuo Moshi Qidong

en: ~T~ransitions Enabled
zh-Latn_CN: ~T~Qiyong Zhuanyi

note: I18N: Drop book page
en: ~D~rop Page
zh-Latn_CN: ~D~shanchu Yemian

en: ~W~ater Effect Enabled
zh-Latn_CN: ~W~Qiyong Shuimian Xiaoguo

en: Skip the Hall of Records storyboard scenes
zh-Latn_CN: Tiaoguo Hall of Records Jishiban Changjing

en: Allows the player to skip past the Hall of Records storyboard scenes
zh-Latn_CN: Yunxu Wanjia Tiaoguo Hall of Records Jishiban Changjing

en: Scale the making of videos to full screen
zh-Latn_CN: Fangda Shipin Zhizuo Dao Quanping

en: Scale the making of videos, so that they use the whole screen
zh-Latn_CN: Suofang Shipin Zhizuo, Quanping Ke Yong

en: Can't save game in slot %i
zh-Latn_CN: Wufa Baocun Youxi Dao Kongwei %i

en: Load file
zh-Latn_CN: Zairu Wenjian

en: Loading game...
zh-Latn_CN: Zairu youxi...

en: Save file
zh-Latn_CN: Baocun Wenjian

en: Saving game...
zh-Latn_CN: Baocun Youxi...

en: ScummVM printed some warnings in your console window and can't guarantee all your files have been converted.
    
    Please report to the team.
zh-Latn_CN: ScummVM zai Kongzhitai Zhong Youyixie Jinggai, Bingqie Women Buneng Baozheng Suoyou de wenjian doubei zhuanhuan
    .
    
    QIng Jiang Qingkuang Baogao Gei Tuandui.

en: Up/Zoom In/Move Forward/Open Doors
zh-Latn_CN: Xiangshang/fangda/Qianjin/Kaimen

en: Down/Zoom Out
zh-Latn_CN: Xiangxia/Suoxiao

en: Action/Select
zh-Latn_CN: Dongzuo/Xuanze

en: Display/Hide Inventory Tray
zh-Latn_CN: Xianshi/Yincang Wupinlan

en: Display/Hide Biochip Tray
zh-Latn_CN: Xianshi/Yincang Biochip Lan

en: Toggle Center Data Display
zh-Latn_CN: Qiehuan Shuju Zhongxin Xianshi

en: Display/Hide Info Screen
zh-Latn_CN: Xianshi/Yincang Xinxi Pingmu

en: Display/Hide Pause Menu
zh-Latn_CN: Xianshi/Yincang Zanting Caidan

en: Alternative intro
zh-Latn_CN: QIta Jieshao

en: Use an alternative game intro (CD version only)
zh-Latn_CN: Shiyong Qita Youxi Jieshao (Jin CD Ban)

en: Skip EGA dithering pass (full color backgrounds)
zh-Latn_CN: Tiaoguo EGA Doudong (quancai Beijing)

en: Skip dithering pass in EGA games, graphics are shown with full colors
zh-Latn_CN: tiaoguo EGA Youxi Zhong de Doudong, Tuxiang Yi Quancai Xianshi

en: Enable high resolution graphics
zh-Latn_CN: QIyong Gaofenbianlv Tu

en: Enable high resolution graphics/content
zh-Latn_CN: Qiyong Gaofenbianlv Tubian/Neirong

en: Prefer digital sound effects
zh-Latn_CN: Youxianshiyong Shuzi Yinxiao

en: Prefer digital sound effects instead of synthesized ones
zh-Latn_CN: Youxian SHiyong shuzi YInxiao, er fei Hecheng

en: Use CD audio
zh-Latn_CN: Shiyong CD YInpin

en: Use CD audio instead of in-game audio, if available
zh-Latn_CN: Shiyong CD Yinpin erfei Youxinei Yinpin (ruguo keyong)

en: Use Windows cursors
zh-Latn_CN: Shiyong WIndows Guangbiao

en: Use the Windows cursors (smaller and monochrome) instead of the DOS ones
zh-Latn_CN: Shiyong Windows Guangbiao (gengxiao Danse) erfei DOS Guangbiao

en: Use silver cursors
zh-Latn_CN: Shiyong Yinse Guangbiao

en: Insert Disk %c and Press Button to Continue.
zh-Latn_CN: Charu Guangpan %c Bing An Anniu YI jixu.

en: Unable to Find %s, (%c%d) Press Button.
zh-Latn_CN: Wufa zhaodao %s, (%c%d) Qing an anniu.

en: Error reading disk %c, (%c%d) Press Button.
zh-Latn_CN: Duqu Guangpan %c Cuowu, (%c%d) Qing An Anniu.

en: Game Paused.  Press SPACE to Continue.
zh-Latn_CN: Youxi Zanting. An Kongge Yi jixu.

note: I18N: You may specify 'Yes' symbol at the end of the line, like this: "Moechten Sie wirklich neu starten?  (J/N)J" Will react to J as 'Yes'
en: Are you sure you want to restart?  (Y/N)Y
zh-Latn_CN: NinQueding Yao Chongqi ma? (Y/N)Y

note: I18N: you may specify 'Yes' symbol at the end of the line. See previous comment
en: Are you sure you want to quit?  (Y/N)Y
zh-Latn_CN: NinQueding Yao Tuichu Ma? (Y/N)Y

en: Play
zh-Latn_CN: Kaishi

en: Insert save/load game disk
zh-Latn_CN: Charu Cundang/Duqu youxi Guangpan

en: You must enter a name
zh-Latn_CN: Nin bixu Shuru Yige Mingcheng

en: The game was NOT saved (disk full?)
zh-Latn_CN: Youxi Meiyou Baocun (Cipan Kongjian YIman?)

en: The game was NOT loaded
zh-Latn_CN: Youxi Meiyou Jiazai

en: Saving '%s'
zh-Latn_CN: Baocun '%s'

en: Loading '%s'
zh-Latn_CN: Zairu '%s'

en: Name your SAVE game
zh-Latn_CN: Wei baocun Youxi Qiming

en: Select a game to LOAD
zh-Latn_CN: Qing Xuanze Yige Youxi Jiazai

en: Game title)
zh-Latn_CN: Youxi Biaoti)

note: I18N: Previous page button
en: ~P~revious
zh-Latn_CN: ~P~Shangyige

note: I18N: Next page button
en: ~N~ext
zh-Latn_CN: ~N~Xiayige

en: Speech Only
zh-Latn_CN: Jin Yuyin

en: Speech and Subtitles
zh-Latn_CN: Yuyin he Zimu

en: Subtitles Only
zh-Latn_CN: Jin Zimu

[ctx: lowres]
en: Speech & Subs
zh-Latn_CN: Yuyin He Zimu

en: Select a Proficiency Level.
zh-Latn_CN: Qing Xuanze Shulian Dengji.

en: Refer to your Loom(TM) manual for help.
zh-Latn_CN: Qingchayue Loom(TM) Shouce Huoqu Bangzhu.

en: Practice
zh-Latn_CN: Lianxi

en: Expert
zh-Latn_CN: Zhuanjia

en: Common keyboard commands:
zh-Latn_CN: Changyong Jianpan Mingling:

en: Save / Load dialog
zh-Latn_CN: Baocun/Zairu Duihua

en: Skip line of text
zh-Latn_CN: Tiaoguo cihang wenben

en: Skip cutscene
zh-Latn_CN: Tiaoguo Guochang

en: Space
zh-Latn_CN: Kongge

en: Pause game
zh-Latn_CN: Zanting Youxi

en: Music volume up / down
zh-Latn_CN: Yinyue YInliang Gao/Di

en: Text speed slower / faster
zh-Latn_CN: Wenben Sudu Man/Kuai

en: Simulate left mouse button
zh-Latn_CN: Moni Shubiao Zuojian

en: Simulate right mouse button
zh-Latn_CN: Moni Shubiao Youjian

en: Special keyboard commands:
zh-Latn_CN: Jianpan Teshu MIngling:

en: Show / Hide console
zh-Latn_CN: Xianshi/YIncang Kongzhitai

en: Start the debugger
zh-Latn_CN: Yunxing Tiaoshiqi

en: Show memory consumption
zh-Latn_CN: Xianshi Neicun xioahao

en: Run in fast mode (*)
zh-Latn_CN: zai Kuaisu Moshi Zhong YUnxing (*)

en: Run in really fast mode (*)
zh-Latn_CN: Zai Chaokuai Moshi XIa yunxing(*)

en: Switch between graphics filters
zh-Latn_CN: QIehuan Tuxiang Guolvqi

en: Increase / Decrease scale factor
zh-Latn_CN: Zengjia / Jianshao suofang Yinzi

en: Toggle aspect-ratio correction
zh-Latn_CN: Qiehuan bili Jiaozheng

en: * Note that using ctrl-f and
zh-Latn_CN: * Zhuyi Ctrl-f He

en:   ctrl-g are not recommended
zh-Latn_CN:   Ctrl-g BIngbu zhichi

en:   since they may cause crashes
zh-Latn_CN:   Yinwei Keneng zaocheng cuowu

en:   or incorrect game behavior.
zh-Latn_CN:   Huo Buzhengque de Youxi xingwei.

en: Spinning drafts on the keyboard:
zh-Latn_CN: Jianpanshang xuanzhuan Zaogao:

en: Main game controls:
zh-Latn_CN: Youxi zhuyao Kongzhi:

en: Push
zh-Latn_CN: Tui

en: Pull
zh-Latn_CN: La

en: Give
zh-Latn_CN: gei

en: Open
zh-Latn_CN: Dakai

en: Go to
zh-Latn_CN: Qudao

en: Get
zh-Latn_CN: Dedao

en: Read
zh-Latn_CN: du

en: New kid
zh-Latn_CN: Xin kid

en: Turn on
zh-Latn_CN: DaKai

en: Turn off
zh-Latn_CN: Guanbi

en: Walk to
zh-Latn_CN: Zouxiang

en: Pick up
zh-Latn_CN: Jianqi

en: What is
zh-Latn_CN: Shenme

en: Unlock
zh-Latn_CN: Jiesuo

en: Put on
zh-Latn_CN: Chuanshang

en: Take off
zh-Latn_CN: Tuoxia

en: Fix
zh-Latn_CN: Xiufu

en: Switch
zh-Latn_CN: Qiehuan

en: Look
zh-Latn_CN: Kan

en: Talk
zh-Latn_CN: Shuohua

en: Travel
zh-Latn_CN: LvXing

en: To Henry / To Indy
zh-Latn_CN: Gei Henry/ Gei Indy

note: I18N: These are different musical notes
en: play C minor on distaff
zh-Latn_CN: Yanzou C Xiaodiao

en: play D on distaff
zh-Latn_CN: Yanzou D

en: play E on distaff
zh-Latn_CN: Yanzou E

en: play F on distaff
zh-Latn_CN: Yanozu F

en: play G on distaff
zh-Latn_CN: Yanzou G

en: play A on distaff
zh-Latn_CN: Yanzou A

en: play B on distaff
zh-Latn_CN: Yanzou B

en: play C major on distaff
zh-Latn_CN: Yanzou C Dadiao

en: puSh
zh-Latn_CN: Tui

en: pull (Yank)
zh-Latn_CN: La

en: Talk to
zh-Latn_CN: Shuohua

en: Look at
zh-Latn_CN: Kanxiang

en: turn oN
zh-Latn_CN: Dakai

en: turn oFf
zh-Latn_CN: Guanbi

en: KeyUp
zh-Latn_CN: TaiqiAnjian

en: Highlight prev dialogue
zh-Latn_CN: Gaoliang Zhiqian Duihua

en: KeyDown
zh-Latn_CN: AnxiaAnjian

en: Highlight next dialogue
zh-Latn_CN: Gaoliang Zhihou Duihua

en: Walk
zh-Latn_CN: Zou

en: Object
zh-Latn_CN: Dongxi

en: Black and White / Color
zh-Latn_CN: Heibai / Caise

en: Eyes
zh-Latn_CN: yanjing

en: Tongue
zh-Latn_CN: Shetou

en: Punch
zh-Latn_CN: Quantou

en: Kick
zh-Latn_CN: Ti

en: Examine
zh-Latn_CN: Jiancha

en: Regular cursor
zh-Latn_CN: Putong Guangbiao

note: I18N: Comm is a communication device
en: Comm
zh-Latn_CN: Tongxin

en: Save / Load / Options
zh-Latn_CN: Baocun / Zairu / Xuanxiang

en: Other game controls:
zh-Latn_CN: QIta youxi Kongzhi:

en: Inventory:
zh-Latn_CN: Wupin:

en: Scroll list up
zh-Latn_CN: LIebiao Shanghua

en: Scroll list down
zh-Latn_CN: LIebiao Xiahua

en: Upper left item
zh-Latn_CN: Zuoshang Wupin

en: Lower left item
zh-Latn_CN: Zuoxia Wupin

en: Upper right item
zh-Latn_CN: Youshang Wupin

en: Lower right item
zh-Latn_CN: Youxia Wupin

en: Middle left item
zh-Latn_CN: Zhongzuo Wupin

en: Middle right item
zh-Latn_CN: Zhongyou Wupin

en: Switching characters:
zh-Latn_CN: Qiehuan Juese:

en: Second kid
zh-Latn_CN: Dierge Kid

en: Third kid
zh-Latn_CN: Disange Kid

en: Toggle Inventory/IQ Points display
zh-Latn_CN: Qiehuan Wupin/IQ Dian Xianshi

en: Toggle Keyboard/Mouse Fighting (*)
zh-Latn_CN: Qiehuan JInapan/Shubiao Zhandou (*)

en: * Keyboard Fighting is always on,
zh-Latn_CN: * Jianpan Zhandou zongshi Kaiqi,

en:   so despite the in-game message this
zh-Latn_CN:   Suoyi Hulue youxi nei xinxi

en:   actually toggles Mouse Fighting Off/On
zh-Latn_CN:   Zhe shiji shang shi Zai qiehuan Shubiao Zhandou de Kaiguan

en: Fighting controls (numpad):
zh-Latn_CN: Zhandou Kongzhi (zhuzijianpan):

en: Step back
zh-Latn_CN: Shangyibu

en: Block high
zh-Latn_CN: Zudang Gaochu

en: Block middle
zh-Latn_CN: Zudang Zhongjian

en: Block low
zh-Latn_CN: Zudang Dichu

en: Punch high
zh-Latn_CN: Quanda Gaochu

en: Punch middle
zh-Latn_CN: Quanda Zhongjian

en: Punch low
zh-Latn_CN: Quanda Dichu

en: Sucker punch
zh-Latn_CN: Sucker Punch

en: These are for Indy on left.
zh-Latn_CN: Weile zai Zuobian de Indy.

en: When Indy is on the right,
zh-Latn_CN: Dnag Indy Zai Youbian Shi,

en: 7, 4, and 1 are switched with
zh-Latn_CN: 7, 4 He 1 Fenbie keyi Yong

en: 9, 6, and 3, respectively.
zh-Latn_CN: 9, 6, 3 Laiqiehuan.

en: Biplane controls (numpad):
zh-Latn_CN: Shuangmian Kongzhi (shuzijianpan):

en: Fly to upper left
zh-Latn_CN: Feiwang Zuoshang

en: Fly to left
zh-Latn_CN: Feiwang Zuobian

en: Fly to lower left
zh-Latn_CN: Feiwang Zuoxia

en: Fly upwards
zh-Latn_CN: Xinagshang Fei

en: Fly straight
zh-Latn_CN: Zhifei

en: Fly down
zh-Latn_CN: Xiangxia Fei

en: Fly to upper right
zh-Latn_CN: Feiwang YouShang

en: Fly to right
zh-Latn_CN: Feiwang Youbian

en: Fly to lower right
zh-Latn_CN: Feiwang Youxia

en: Snap scroll on
zh-Latn_CN: Snap hundong kai

en: Snap scroll off
zh-Latn_CN: Snap Gundong Guan

en: Music volume:
zh-Latn_CN: Yinyue Yinliang:

en: Subtitle speed:
zh-Latn_CN: Zimu Sudu:

en: Native MIDI support requires the Roland Upgrade from LucasArts,
    but %s is missing. Using AdLib instead.
zh-Latn_CN: Bendi MIDI Zhichi Xuyao Cong LucasArts Shengji Zhi Roland,
    Dnahsi %s meiyou zhaodao. Shiyong AdLib.

en: Usually, Maniac Mansion would start now. But for that to work, the game files for Maniac Mansion have to be in the 'Maniac' directory inside the Tentacle game directory, and the game has to be added to ScummVM.
zh-Latn_CN: Tongchang, Maniac mansion Huizai XIanzai kaishi. Raner, Manian mansion De youxi Wenjian Xuyao zai 'maniac'Mulu Nei , weiyu Tentacle Youxi Mulu, Ci Youxi Xuyao Bei tianjia dao ScummVM Zhong.

en: Could not find the 'Loom' Macintosh executable to read the
    instruments from. Music will be disabled.
zh-Latn_CN: Wufa Zhaodao 'Loom' Macintosh Chengxu lai
     Duru Yinyue. Yinyue Huibei Jinyong.

en: Could not find the 'Monkey Island' Macintosh executable to read the
    instruments from. Music will be disabled.
zh-Latn_CN: Wufa Zhaodao 'monkey Island' Macintosh Chengxu lai Duru YInyue. yinyue Huibei Jinyong.

en: Pixellated scene transitions
zh-Latn_CN: Xiangsuhua Changjing Qiehuan

en: When changing scenes, a randomized pixel transition is done
zh-Latn_CN: Dang Qiehuan Changjingshi, Shiyong Suiji Xiangsu zhuanhuan

en: Don't show hotspots when moving mouse
zh-Latn_CN: Dnag Yidong shubiao Shi Buyao Xianshi Redian

en: Only show hotspot names after you actually click on a hotspot or action button
zh-Latn_CN: JInzai Dianji Redian Huo Dongzuo Anjianhou Xianshi Redianming

en: Show character portraits
zh-Latn_CN: Xianshi Juese Huaxiang

en: Show portraits for the characters when conversing
zh-Latn_CN: Jiaotan Shi Xianshi Juese Huaxiang

en: Slide dialogs into view
zh-Latn_CN: Huadon Duigua dao SHituzhong

en: Slide UI dialogs into view, rather than simply showing them immediately
zh-Latn_CN: Jiang UI Duihuakuang Huaru Shitu, Erfei Turan Chuxian

en: Transparent windows
zh-Latn_CN: Touming Chuangkou

en: Show windows with a partially transparent background
zh-Latn_CN: Xianshi Diayou Bantouming Beijing de Chuangkou

en: Floppy intro
zh-Latn_CN: Ruanpan Jieshao

en: Use the floppy version's intro (CD version only)
zh-Latn_CN: Shiyong Ruanpan Banben JIeshao (jin CD banben)

en: PSX stream cutscene '%s' cannot be played in paletted mode
zh-Latn_CN: PSX liu Changjing '%s' Wufa zai Tiaosiban Moshi xia Bofang

en: DXA cutscenes found but ScummVM has been built without zlib
zh-Latn_CN: Zhaodao DXA Guochang Danshi ScummVM Meiyou yu Zlib bianyi

en: MPEG-2 cutscenes found but ScummVM has been built without MPEG-2 support
zh-Latn_CN: MPEG-2 Guocheng Zhaodao Dnashi ScummVM Meiyou He MPEG-2 Zhichi Bianyi

en: Cutscene '%s' not found
zh-Latn_CN: Guochang '%s' Weizhaodao

en: Target new saved game already exists!
    Would you like to keep the old saved game (%s) or the new one (%s)?
zh-Latn_CN: Mubiao Xin Cundang Yijing Cunzai!
    Niyao Baocun jiude Cundang (%s) Haishi Xinde(%s)?

en: Keep the old one
zh-Latn_CN: Baoliu Jiude

en: Keep the new one
zh-Latn_CN: Baoliu Xinde

en: This is the end of the Broken Sword 1 Demo
zh-Latn_CN: Zheshi Broken Sword 1 Demo de Jiewei

en: PSX cutscenes found but ScummVM has been built without RGB color support
zh-Latn_CN: PSX Guochang zhaodao Danshi ScmummVM Meiyou Zhichi RGB Secai Bianyi

en: Show object labels
zh-Latn_CN: Xianshi Wuti Biaoqian

en: Show labels for objects on mouse hover
zh-Latn_CN: Dang Shubiao Yishang Shi Xianshi Wuti Biaoqian

en: The teenagent.dat file is compressed and zlib hasn't been included in this executable. Please decompress it
zh-Latn_CN: teenagent.dat Wenjian Yibeiyasuo Bingqie zlib Bingmeiyou Zai chengxu Zhong. Qing jieya

en: Show FPS-counter
zh-Latn_CN: Xianshi FPS Jishuqi

en: Show the current number of frames per second in the upper left corner
zh-Latn_CN: Zai Zuoshangjiao Xianshi Xianzai Meimiaozhong Zhenshu

en: Rotate
zh-Latn_CN: Xuanzhuan

en: Double FPS
zh-Latn_CN: Shuangbei FPS

en: Increase framerate from 30 to 60 FPS
zh-Latn_CN: Zengjia zhenlv cong 30 dao 60 FPS

en: Enable Venus
zh-Latn_CN: Qiyong Venus

en: Enable the Venus help system
zh-Latn_CN: Qiyong Venus Bangzhu Xitong

en: Disable animation while turning
zh-Latn_CN: zhuanxinag shi Jinyong Donghua

en: Disable animation while turning in panorama mode
zh-Latn_CN: Quanjing Moshi xia Zhuanxiang shi Jinyong Donghua

en: Use high resolution MPEG video
zh-Latn_CN: Shiyong Gaofenbianlv MPEG shipin
